current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Something I've noticed
05-27-06 - 6:44 a.m.


Feeling: Reflective

Listening to: Love songs - currently playing: You're the Inspiration from Chicago

Thinking: My mind is rather cloudy at the moment, actually.


So, I have noticed that I am liking girls a lot more lately. That is, I find more girls attrative than I used to. There is this girl that works at a Starbucks near my house and she is so cute. Also, I find Carey from Mythbusters attrative, and I didn't used to really notice her. I find everyone on that show attractive, but not as attractive as Chels. Actually, the women who I tend to find attractive tend to remind me of Chels in some way, so that probably has something to do with it. Or maybe I'm just going through changes, I don't know. It's fine with me though.

Oh god, I love Fridays! I watched TSR about 10 times! There were a lot of good eps. on this time too. I mean most of the eps. are good, but sometimes there will be one that I don't care for, or one Chels isn't in or something, but not this time. I was so happy :) now I'm thinking a lot about stuff though so that's why I said I feel reflective, because well, I do.

I can't think of anything else to say for now, so I guess that's it.

yesterday - tomorrow