current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Love, movies, shows and stuff...
06-15-06 - 12:23 a.m.


Feeling: Overwhelmed, but in a good way

Watching: Mythbusters

Thinking: I can't wait till 1:30!


You know, I said a little while ago (on another entry) that I would say Shia is beautiful, because I was so attracted to him. However, I wouldn't say that now, I mean he is cute, but in comparison to Chels he is not that cute. Now she is beautiful. No one is as beautiful to me as she is. Just wanted to say that.

I saw "Cars" today with Lucy and Becky. It was so cool, I loved it :) My favorite character is Mater and that's Lucy's fave character too. He is very sweet. I probably won't get a chance to see it in the theater again, but I definitely want to get it when it comes out on DVD.

The next movie we want to see is "The Lake House" starring Sandra Bullock and Keanu Reeves. It's about these two people who somehow fall in love, but they are living 2 years apart. I'm not sure how that happened, but we are very interested in it considering our situations and the way we think. I'm not going to get into it, but yeah. And it's a love story, we're really into good love stories. After that we want to see "Click" with Adam Sandler, but I don't know if we'll get a chance to see it in the theater.

We were supposed to go visit my Dad on Sunday for Father's day, and order a pizza or something, but I am really low on money. I suppose we could just come over and watch a movie or do something that doesn't cost money. We'll have to see. My Dad might want to just relax anyway. I'll call him tomorrow and see what he says. We did send him a Fathers's day card, so at least he knows we're thinking about him.

OMG... Adult Swim is going to be playing Pee Wee's Playhouse in July! I loved that show as a kid, it was my favorite show for a while. I'm glad they are showing it.

I guess that's it for now... see ya!

yesterday - tomorrow