current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Stargate
08-04-06 - 10:18 p.m.


Feeling: worried about what's going on in Atlantis

Watching: Stargate Atlantis

Thinking: Ugh!


Oh my goodness! I don't usually go on here before I'm done watching Stargate, but for some reason I felt like it this time. SG-1 was kind of intense. A bunch of the Baal's (clones and maybe the real one I don't know) were at the SGC and of course they got out and mayhem ensued, then they escaped, but at least everyone at the SGC was ok. Lucy is in the br, but I always tape the eps. She won't like it though because Daniel wasn't in it at all.

So now, as I said, I'm watching Atlantis. That is even more intense! The Atlantis team went to a planet and the people there were mad at Ronon because the Wraith destroyed their planet while looking for him. However, that wasn't Ronon's fault. I mean I guess it kind of is, but it's not like he wanted the Wraith to go after him. It's the Wraith who are the bad ones! Anyway, I guess the leader of the planet turned Ronon over to the Wraith and they put that chip thing in him again! Geez, that sucks! Now they dropped him off in Sateda. He is trying to run away from the Wraith again and the rest of the Atlantis team is trying to figure out what to do about finding him. I didn't see if they know he has the chip, but I'm sure they are figuring that's what's going to happen. Geez, this is so annoying!

Wooh! Ronon was just kicking some ass! Why do they even try to follow him? They just end up getting killed. Maybe it is to try to become better hunters and to learn how to fight someone who is that resourceful and tough? Who knows, but I have a feeling Ronon can handle himself. It's still stressful though.

Oh, there was the sweetest part with John and Teyla just now! Of course then there was another stressful part :(

Ok, I'm going to just watch the rest of the ep.

editing to say the end was soo good! Carson killed the lead Wraith and then they got Ronon back onto the jumper. Ronon hugged Carson for killing the Wraith, it was so sweet and cool! I loved the end. There were a lot of stressful things, but the end made up for it. I'm happy now :D

yesterday - tomorrow