current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Contemplation
08-18-06 - 6:15 a.m.


Feeling: reflective and confused

Watching: The Fairly Odd Parents (not really paying attention, just like to have noise)

Thinking: I love Chels


I have been rather confused lately, about most things. I'm confused about life and where things are going, where I should be. I think I know what I want to accomplish, but I don't know for sure. The only thing I'm sure of is my love for Chels, even if it's crazy. I know how I feel.

There was a guy on here (diaryland), perceptionss. I really liked his diary. I put him on my favorites, but for some reason his diary is not up anymore. I felt like I related to him, I don't think I had the same problems, but I understood him somehow. I wish he wasn't gone, but I guess people decide to leave sometimes. I hope he is ok.

My mom is supposed to get out of the rehab center today, but I don't know if she will. I hope she does. Her b-day is on the 21st.

I usually feel like writing about things I've done recently, but I don't want to right now.

There is a new song from Nickelback that is so beautiful. It is called "Far Away" and I love it. Here are the lyrics:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This time, This place
Misused, Mistakes
Too long, Too late
Who was I to make you wait
Just one chance
Just one breath
Just in case there's just one left
'Cause you know,
you know, you know

[CHORUS]
That I love you
I have loved you all along
And I miss you
Been far away for far too long
I keep dreaming you'll be with me
and you'll never go
Stop breathing if
I don't see you anymore

On my knees, I'll ask
Last chance for one last dance
'Cause with you, I'd withstand
All of hell to hold your hand
I'd give it all
I'd give for us
Give anything but I won't give up
'Cause you know,
you know, you know

[CHORUS]

So far away
Been far away for far too long
So far away
Been far away for far too long
But you know, you know, you know

I wanted
I wanted you to stay
'Cause I needed
I need to hear you say
That I love you
I have loved you all along
And I forgive you
For being away for far too long
So keep breathing
'Cause I'm not leaving
Hold on to me and, never let me go

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This may be my favorite song right now.

I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow