current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

I knew my faith in America was not in vain
11-09-06 - 4:09 a.m.


Feeling: Happy

Watching: My sister play the Madagascar video game

Thinking: Woo Hoo!


Oh yeah, uh huh, it's the dems birthdays, that's right! Ok, it's not really their b-days, but woot! Finally, after 12 freaking years! Hopefully this country can start to get back on track. The only thing that would make things more perfect would be if Schwarzenegger, or however you spells his name, hadn't been voted governor of Ca again, but oh well. Beggars can't be choosers. Now, let's just hope that the Dems stay in the majority for the presidential election and that a dem becomes president. That would be sweet. Hmm, can you tell I'm a dem? ha ha.

Let's see, other than that...

I went shopping today. Yeah, isn't that exciting?

Hmm... Oh, I am on a free trial of Netflix and I will probably actually pay after it's over. I'll be on the $5.99 plan (2 movies per month/one movie at a time) because that's all I can afford, but at least I can still get movies delivered to my door. What's not to love about that? I actually used to have Netflix, but I had to cancel cause I ran into some money trouble. Now I am ok again. Anywho, the first movie I rented was Donnie Darko, but haven't gotten a chance to watch it yet. I'm going to watch it tonight and then I will state my op. on here.

Speaking of DD, I got my CDs yesterday, that is the DD st and Tears for Fears (The Hurting). Both very cool albums, and both have "Mad World", different versions of course, but both awesome! Man I love that song. I'm kind of obsessed with it right now to be honest. I always feel like listening to it. I may have said that already. I can't remember.

Tomorrow is going to be the start of "The Best Day Ever", which is 24 hrs. of Spongebob! Omg, how cool is that? Very, yes! I am not going to be able to watch the first ep. because it is on at 9 which is when CSI is on (new ep. so I can't miss it) and of course I have to watch TSR, but besides that, I will probably watch most of the SB eps. I don't know if I'll get very much sleep ;)

Ok, I guess that's it for now :)

yesterday - tomorrow