current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

James Blunt concert
11-19-06 - 7:03 p.m.


Feeling: content

Watching: SpongeBob

Thinking: All that glitters is not gold, hee hee


Well the concert was very fun, of course. Before we went in, we got some veggie maronis and I bought a Gir patch at Hot Topic. I want to put the patch on a jacket.

Lucy is more into JB, so she was more excited about the concert, but I like him too, plus I generally have a lot of fun at concerts, it's usually hard not to. My favorite song from James is "Wisemen", so I was very happy when he sang that. I was singing really loud on that song, but so was most of the audience, actually most of the audience was singing for most of the songs. So yeah, it was a good time.

The next fun thing I am going to do is to go to Marie Callendars with Mom, Wendy, Mara, Mara's fiance Adam, Adam's Mom and Lucy for Thanksgiving. I think that is going to be a lot of fun and I'm looking forward to having some good food :)

Omg, I have to talk about that part in CSI when Nick sang. I felt kinda bad for him, but that part was funny! He has a pretty good voice too. I love that song. It makes me think of Ethan since it plays in "Can't Hardly Wait" and now it will make me think of CSI too. There are at least 4 songs that make me think of cool shows, movies or various other happy things. Those songs are "Mandy" (makes me think of "Can't Hardly Wait" and CSI), "Walking on Sunshine" (makes me think of TSR and Futurama), "Land Down Under" (makes me think of Nick (from BSB) and my Aussie GW friends) and "Don't You Forget About Me". (makes me think of Futurama and Family Guy).

I love those songs! :D

Ok, I guess that's all for now.

yesterday - tomorrow