current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Neopets and DVDs
03-11-07 - 6:19 a.m.


Feeling: tired, and icky because I need to take a shower

Thinking: I'm tired and I need to take a shower ;)


I'm officially Obsessed with Neopets! I have been on there for the past 2 days playing games and trying to get a bunch of the avatars. So far, I have 125, but there are a lot of people who have more than me. I would also like to get more trophies from playing games, but I am not that good at it. Oh well.

I bought the sixth season of CSI on DVD. It has 2 of my fave eps, "Gum Drops" and "Room Service". It also has one of my least fave eps, "Grave Danger". I'm never watching that ep. again. I haven't gotten a chance to watch the other eps, but I'm glad I can watch them whenever I want. I also bought "Peter Pan" and "The Last Unicorn". I had TLU before, but this is a new re-mastered edition which includes a mini documentary, the trailer and a game. The first vers. didn't have anything except the movie. I usually won't buy a movie again, but if it has enough extras,and I think it's worth it, sometimes I will consider it.

Well, not much has been going on, so I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow