current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Love is wonderful!
03-25-07 - 12:03 a.m.


Feeling: In love


I love being in love. It is nice :) I just finished watching TSR. It's the one where Eddie gets the psychic powers because of the comet. Chels is very cute in that ep, as usual. I feel bad that she doesn't get powers, but if I was there, I'd be like "it's ok, I didn't get powers either." I don't care that she doesn't have psychic powers, obviously. Anyway, I like all the "Undercover Disco Diva" stuff. Those wigs are too funny!

I love Chels' nose. Ok, I mean I love everything about her, but yeah, I was just noticing her nose. I've got a thing about noses, certain shapes and anyway, I love it. Yeah, there's more, but that's enough for what I want to say on here. She is so beautiful!

Don't get me wrong, I would love her and still think she was the most beautiful person in the world if she looked different, but since she looks the way she does, that is the most beautiful look to me, because that is how she looks and who she is.

I have said I'm crazy, but now I don't think I am. Many people probably think I am, but I don't feel like I am. I know I don't think like most people, and I'm glad about that. I'm sure there are other people who think like me, other than my sister, but I think we are in the minority. That's ok though. I like being unique.

I guess that's it for now...

yesterday - tomorrow