current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Spiderman and Stargate eps. (possible spoilers)
05-09-07 - 5:32 p.m.


Feeling: pretty good

Listening to: The best of
Linda Ronstadt

Thinking: Tomorrow should be fun.


My nerves are messed up on my left hand. My doctor told me to try and not use it, so I'm typing with one hand. That being said, I have to limit my entries for a bit, and not type as much as I would normally.

Anyway, a few days ago (Sunday) Dave came over and we went to see Spiderman 3. It was very cool. I like all the Spiderman movies.

After that, Dave came over to the house and we watched the most recent Stargate eps. I think they were both very good and interesting. I'm gald that Daniel was not really bad and that He's not a prior anymore.

I'm not usually attracted to Rodney because he's too arrogant, but I really liked the way he was when he was talking to Teyla, Radek and Carson. He was so sweet.

So yeah, they were both good eps.

I am into a show that is only on in re-runs, and not all the time, unfortunately. It is called Special Unit 2. It's a very cool Fantasy show, reminiscent of Buffy, but the SU2 people are cops, and there are no vampires. I bought the series on DVD and I'm glad I won't have to wait till it plays on Sci-Fi, but I'm still going to watch it when it plays on there of course.

Ok, so I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow