current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Loreena McKenitt
05-11-07 - 12:53 p.m.


Feeling: pretty good

Thinking: I love concerts


I went to a Loreena McKenitt concert yesterday with my Mom and Wendy. It was so awesome. I really love her music. It is so stress relieving. It helped get me through college. I bought a concert shirt. I always like to buy concert shirts to wear later and show whom I've seen. One really cool thing is that we had to go around the back after the concert because Mom can not climb a lot of stairs and the only elevator that was working was the one in back. So, we got to see the band hanging out near the backstage area. Unfortunately, Loreena was already gone by the time we got there (probably off somewhere resting), but it was cool seeing most of the band. Mom complimented them and they really appreciated it.

Well, that's all I wanted to talk about this time around.

Bye for now!

yesterday - tomorrow