current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Latest CSI ep (possible spoilers), etc.
05-17-07 - 10:33 p.m.


Feeling: stressed

Watching: SG-1 is on, but I'm not really paying attention

Thinking: Many things, but mostly god I hope things work out ok


I just finished watching the seasonal finale of CSI. It was stressful and horrible and it took a lot out of me. I have always been like that. I get so involved and if something bad happens, it just really gets to me. I don't really want to totally get into it, but Sara is in trouble. I think that things should be ok, but I can't help gettting stressed out about it. I will be relieved when they play the contination so I will at least know how things turned out.

On a good note, Mom and Wendy took us to the Elephant Bar as a late birthday present. They also got us a bunch of presents. I felt so spoiled. It was a fun time, but then I came home and got stressed :( Oh well.

I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow