current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Allergies and Stargate (no connection)
06-11-07 - 1:29 a.m.


Feeling: ok

Listening to: love songs, "Everything I own" by Bread

Thinking: I am sneezing too much


I took my allergy medication today, but for some reason I am still sneezing and coughing. I don't think I'm actually getting a cold. It has been windy today, so maybe my allergies are just worse than usual. Anyway...

I am so moody. It's rather frustrating. I wish I could just always be happy, but that is very difficult for me. I worry too much.

I went on GW for a while today. I really missed going there a lot. I want to try to get on there at least every couple of days. Speaking of Stargate, I also really miss going to the conventions. I probably won't have the money to get the package with the autographs and dessert party, etc., but I can at least pay the regular admission and go for the q and a's. I was watching a clip of Michael from this years Vancouver con and it was making me realize how much I miss going to them.

I am going shopping tomorrow. I got a free gift card for Wal*Mart because I signed up for some thing where they say "cancel before the trial membership is over and your credit card will not be charged. The free gift is yours to keep". I decided to try it and of course quit before the membership was over. It is really going to come in handy right now since I am trying to watch my money.

It seems like I wanted to say something else, but I can't think of what it is, so I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow