current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

TSR and doctors
09-19-07 - 5:27 p.m.


Feeling: ok

Watching: commercials at the moment, forget what's on next (Oh, it's "Back To You")


Thinking: Why do I do that?

I got to see part of "When There's Smoke". That is the last ep. of TSR, but it hasn't aired in the US. I hope that some day it will. It has to do with smoking, but it is talking about smoking being bad! I can't think why they wouldn't want to show it. Anyway, unfortunately the first part was taken off YouTube for some reason, so I only saw the last 2 parts and then a sneak preview which was the first 2 min. of the ep. It was a cool, ep. I liked it a lot. I really hope I get to see the rest of it.

Chels does a lot of cute things, of course! "You know the old saying, a watched casserole never cools". Hee hee. Oh and, "Ok, I pitched that idea like an hour ago".

You had to be there, ha ha.

She's so adorable!

Ok, now on to more annoying stuff. For some reason, when I go to the doctor, I tend to lie. I think it's because I'm nervous. I don't do it on purpose, but for instance, if they ask me what medication I take, I will not tell them all the meds I'm taking. Then I think about it later, and I feel stupid for not telling the complete truth. I don't know why I do that. I guess I gotta work on it.

Speaking of doctors, I'm going to have surgery on my wrist pretty soon. Apparently I have a pinched nerve in there, so that should be fun.

Ok, I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow