current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Guess what?...
12-16-07 - 7:57 p.m.


Feeling: in love

Thinking: about a certain person


Ok, I have big news. I am over Chels. Yes, that's right. Someone else has stolen my heart (I know it's corny, I don't care). That person is Ambrose aka Glitch from the SciFi mini series Tin Man. Yes, I am in love with him. I really respect him for what he did to protect the queen. He is so loyal. Also, he is very intelligent, funny, and so endearing the way he acts, and I don't just mean when he's Glitch. He is cute when he gets confused, but sometimes I just feel bad for him. However, a lot of the ways he acts you can tell are the ways he would act if he had all of his brain. What he said about dancing, and when he talks and kind of trails off. He's even kind of forgetful (not as bad as when he's Glitch, I'm sure) like at the end. Anyway, I love the way he is and I love him. I'm so happy I said that. I also think he's beautiful, of course. I know he has a unique look, and it's a wonderful look!

Ok, I just had to say that :) That's all for now.

yesterday - tomorrow