current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Observations in entertainment
12-21-07 - 4:14 a.m.


Feeling: in love

Listening to: The Tin Man soundtrack

Thinking: lots of things, I'm tired for one

As you can tell from what I'm listening to, I bought the Tin Man soundtrack. It is the score of course, and it is so good. The songs are very memorable and each song really fits the scene where it played. The songs have a great presense (sp?) to them.

Alan (Cumming) stated in an interview that he is "pansexual", which basically means open to different sexual experiences. I am a rather sexual person. Well, um, let's just say I think about it a lot. So, I dig it when someone is open minded about that kind of thing. So, yeah... :)


I have been on the comp. all day today. Lately, I just don't feel that much like watching tv or doing anything else (besides watching Tin Man, of course). I do want to watch some tv before the 25th, because I am missing the holiday shows. Speaking of holiday shows (or movies), I bought Elf at Wal*Mart. It was around $14. I was going to tape it off the tv (it's gonna be on CBS at 8 on the 24th), but when I saw it, I realized I wanted to buy it so I could watch the extras. I love that movie, and Zooey is in it! Sweet!

I don't remember if I said, but I made an Ambrose playlist on You Tube. I was watching it about an hour ago. I don't like that the quality is not as good, and the picture is not as big as it would be on the tv, but at least I can watch stuff on the comp., if I can't get away from it. I put 3 clips from the movie and 2 clips for the making of Tin Man. All of them have Ambrose talking, and focus on him at one point, even if he isn't the main focus.

Ok, I'm fricking tired. I just nodded off for a few seconds. I'm gonna wrap it up.

That's it for now!

yesterday - tomorrow