current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

TV - Bones and the latest Atlantis ep. (spoilers)
02-29-08 - 11:28 p.m.


Feeling: stressed

Thinking: Too much

Happy leap day. I had to post today. I mean considering I won't get a chance to post for another four years. Woo boy. Well, first of all, the ep. where Carson comes back was on today. He actually appeared in the ep. before, but only at the very end. It turned out he was a clone that Michael made, but it was so actually Carson. Obviously Carson's soul went into the clone, so it is really him. You could just see in his eyes. I really liked how Rodney was with him. They are so best friends. I also loved when Ronon hugged Carson at the end. That was sad, but really sweet. I was crying at the end. Because Carson is now a clone, apparently his cells were breaking down, so they had to freeze him until they find a cure. I am sad to see him gone again, but at least he is just in stasis. I really hope they find a cure for him soon! I so missed Carson, omg!

Besides that, Michael kidnapped Teyla and the team has to rescue her. I'm sure they will, but it is very stressful waiting for that to happen.

I can't remember much else that is happening right now. I went shopping today. Our microwave conked out after like 5 years, so I had to buy a new one. They had one at WM for around $46. It's only a 700 watt as opposed to the next up which was 1000 watt, but also $10 more so I figured I don't mind cooking things a little longer.

I don't remember if I said I started watching the show Bones. That is an awesome show. I like the people on there as much as the people on CSI (which unfortunately has been in re-runs as of late. I think Bones might be in re-runs too, but I haven't seen the eps. yet and I've seen all the CSI eps.). My fave character is Zach, followed by Bones (I got used to calling her that), then Booth, Angela, Hodgins and then the leader guy who I forget his name (I have been trying to hear it, but I keep missing it or they don't say it in the ep.). I think that is a really good show with a lot of heart. In the one today there was an eihgt year old boy who was kidnapped so that that his dad wouldn't testify about this faulty armour that was used by the Military. These fucking assholes cut off the kids finger. How sick is that! Excuse me for cussing, but torture is bad enough when it's an adult, particularly an innoncent adult, but when it's a child! That is just sick. The people that kidnapped him were mercenaries. Mercs are the ABSOLUTE WORST kind of people. I mean serious. Serial killers are usually crazy and think there is some reason why they have to kill people, or they get jollies out of kiling people, whatever, they are screwed up, and what they do is wrong, but there is some psychological reason why they hurt people. Terrorists have really messed up views they do horrible things and hurt a lot of people, but they do it because they believe what they are doing is right and that the people they are fighting are wrong.

However, the only reason mercs fight, hurt and kill people is for money! They would kill their own mothers if the pay was good enough! It's disgusting.

wow, what a sick thing to end the entry on. Oh well, I can't think of anything else to say. I'll try to make sure the next entry ends on a lighter note.

Ok, that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow