current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

My 2 part diary entry (part 2 - the good stuff!)
04-19-08 - 11:20 a.m.


Feeling: pretty good

Thinking: About a certain person and show (not what you might think)

My 2 part diary entry (part 2 - the good stuff!)Woo hoo! Alright, now on to the good stuff...

I am frickin' totally into Bones right now! I mean don't get me wrong, I still love CSI and all my other shows, but Bones is at the top of the list right now. I am just really into it. I love all the characters (1 more than others, I'll get to that) and of course it is a interesting, creative, funny, touching, thought provoking show.

Now for the best part. I have a crush on my fave character whom, if you read my post on 2-29-08, you will remember is Dr. Zach Addy. Yeah, wow he's a cutie! He's rather young looking you know, and he's younger than me, but not too young to like. Nick is older than me and Zach is younger. Yeah, I still love Nick although I am feeling weird feelings with Zach, but I'm going into that :) Anywho, so yeah, I am happy.

I was looking at all these awesome vids on You Tube. My fave is one that uses the song Pride by Syntax. There is a Bones ep. that uses that song. The YT vid is called "A Family in the show: Bones" It is really awesome and touching. The other ones I found were funny, but still cool of course. I am going to post them on here later, but I'm in a hurry right now.

Ok, will I just had to say all that. I really wanted to talk about being into the show and into Zach ;) so yeah.

I'm sure I'll want to post more later, but this is it for now

yesterday - tomorrow