current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

My Show is on today!!! WOOOOOOO!!!
04-21-08 - 10:03 a.m.


Feeling: good

Thinking: About a certain person and show

AHHHHHH!! Guess what is on today at 8pm and tomorrow at 10 pm!!! YAY!!! I love Mondays and Tuesdays. There are new eps on Mondays and re-runs on Tuesdays. Things haven't been this way for a while, that is, where I had to wait a few days to see eps. I mean Tin Man didn't count becuase it's a mini series, not a show, so I just watched part of my tape every day. With CSI and TSR, eps played everyday. Of course new eps didn't play everyday, but I didn't see the same eps, obviously, so things were changed up a bit. With Bones, I only have a couple of eps and of course I will have more, but then I know what to expect. So I am always looking forward to seeing an ep that I don't have. I am so happy :D Wow, I can't wait till 8!

Oh, I have other, although still related news. Ok, if you know me at all, and read what I said about a certain person in the last ep, than you know what I'm about to say.... I don't love Nick anymore. I mean I do, but not in the romantic sense (though I do still find him attractive, but not as attractive as the person I am going to talk about). Now I love Zach! He is my main man. Yeah I know, big surprise. He is so endearing. I love how he is so smart about science and math, but he doesn't know alot about social stuff and he can be a bit naive. A person on a site I went to called him a naive genius. I think that's pretty fitting. He obviously has Asperger's and I would guess ADHD as well. I have both of those to a degree, so those are 2 things we have in common. Of course, although I'm a fairly intelligent person, I'm certainly not a genius to the degree that Zach is.

Speaking of Bones, I have to revise my favorites. I didn't even mention Cam because I was not that familiar with her yet and there are some other changes. So...

1. Zach (duh!)
2. Bones and Booth the same
3. Angela
4. Cam
5. Hodgins
6. Dr. Goodman
7. Sweets

Wow, I'm tired! I have an appt. today for my hand, to check up on it after the surgery, which was a few months ago now. Anyway, I really need to get some rest.

Bye for now!

yesterday - tomorrow