current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

A revision and a note about the Asian Excellence Awards
04-26-08 - 10:16 p.m.


Feeling: thoughtful

Thinking: About a certain person and show

I have to update my list of fave characters once again. Lucy doesn't like Hodgins that much and I have this bad habit of thinking well if she doesn't like someone, I shuldn't. Why? I can think for myself. I mean, I don't always do that, but sometimes I do and I should think whether I really do or don't like a character. Anyway, so yeah, updated list:

1. Zack (duh!)
2. Hodgins
3. Booth and Bones the same (maybe I will figure out which one I like better eventually, but for now I can't choose)
4. Angela
5. Cam
6. Dr. Goodman
7. Sweets

Yeah, so Hodgins is awesome! Sure, he is sometimes mean to Zack, but he is like his brother, so he can get away with it. I also think he helps Zack to think outside his technical world, if you will. He is good for him. Zack and Hodgins also make a great team. They are so funny together, and they fight, like brothers do, but you can tell they care alot about eachother.

While we are on the subject of Bones...

Michaela Conlin (the awesome person who portrays Angela Montenegro in the show) is up for a best supporting actress award and is presenting at the Asian Excellence Awards which will air on E! at 6 pm Eastern and Pacific time. So, if anyone sees this, please watch and show your support!

Spoiler about the awards....

I found out that Michaela didn't win, instead the award went to Sonja Sohn, but I am still going to watch since Michaela will be on there :)

Ok, that's it for now!

yesterday - tomorrow