current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Latest Bones ep. (spoilers)
05-13-08 - 12:52 a.m.


Feeling: drained

Watching: Lucy is watching ATU, but I'm not really paying attention

Thinking: Take a wild guess...

Ok, well tonight's ep. of Bones would have been wonderful. It had so much great stuff, except for one thing and that was that stupid psychopath bitch who stalked Booth and well yeah, the end sucked! If she hadn't been one of the suspects and they just had the other people, without all that shit, it would have been one of my favorite eps! I'm glad that bitch died, but I wish she didn't die so quickly!

Anyway, well I really want to talk about the good stuff.

The BEST part in the ep. was Zack singing!! Omg, Omg!!!! He has a beautiful voice, of course. I knew Eric could sing, but I wasn't sure about Zack, but he took lessons as a kid. Oh wow, it was so frickin' adorable! Hodgins was talking about singing because the guy who got killed was a singer and then Zack said he could sing. Hodgins didn't believe him and so Zack started singing! He sang "Love is a Many Splendored Thing". Before it happened I was thinking, Oh my god, he's gonna sing... and then he did! Yeah, BEST part! I want to watch that part again, even if I don't watch any other part. Oh yeah, Cam and Angela heard him singing and were listening and afterwards they were like that was really good and that sort of thing, then Angela gave Zack two thumbs up :)

The 2nd best part was right when Bones started singing "Girls Just Wanna Have Fun". She has a good voice, but of course I don't love it as much as Zack's voice ;) Suckiness happened before she was finished, but she sang a lot of the song, so I still love it and think of it in a good way. It was cool seeing everyone happy and watching Bones let loose on stage. Yeah, so that was a good moment.

I loved the good moments, but now I am stressed about the next ep. I know Booth is going to be ok, I mean unless the show is ending (which I know it isn't), he's coming back, but I want to see him be ok, I also am nervous about that whole Gargamon killer thing, or whatever the name is. I hope everything works out ok, and I just can't see any of the squints being the killer. I mean the only way that is happening is if one of them has multiple personality disorder or something. Anyway, if it really is someone at the lab, I hope it's someone we don't know or care about.

Ok, I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow