current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

movies and basketball
06-19-08 - 5:01 a.m.

Feeling: ok

Watching: Home Movies

Thinking: I am tired

Lucy and I went to the movies yesterday. We saw The Happening and Indiana Jones 4. I wanted to see TH since Zooey is in it. She did a really good job, of course. I liked both movies, but IJ was the best. My favorite character is Mutt, played by Shia. He acted tough, but was kind of insecure. I like that kind of character.

So, the Celtics won the finals :( by something like 124-92. I think therwere 6 games with Lakers vs. Celtics. Celtics won 3 games, then the Lakers won 2, but they could still tie in the 6th game and I don't know what would happen then. Again, embarrassed I don't know more about the rules, but maybe there is some sore of tie breaker? Anyway, it didn't matter because, as I said, the Celtics won game 6, so yeah, that's that. Anyway, there is always next year :/

I now have 4 subscribers (not bad for only having 6 videos) and 11 friends (most of whom are Bones fans) on Youtube. I am happy about that :)

Oh yeah, obviously I didn't update my diary layout yet. I'll get around to it eventually.

Ok, I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow