current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Some revelations, if you will
06-29-08 - 6:28 p.m.

Feeling: tired, but good

Thinking: I love getting into things/people

Ok, I just want to say a couple things. First of all, apparently Goren and Eames are sometimes on CI, but not in every ep. I am going to watch the eps. with them, but not the eps. with the other guy. I don't mean to sound mean, but I have to get to know new characters through their interaction with other characters I know. If it is just the characters I don't know, I don't want to watch them. So yeah, anyway I am very glad that Goren and Eames are still on there.

2nd thing. Ok, I used to not like Justin Timberlake. Not for any good reason, I just read rumors or supposed quotes that were misconstrued or taken out of context, what have you. I am usually not like that, I try to realize that you can't believe everything you hear and whatever, but I didn't like Nsync that much when I was younger because I was (am) a BSB fan, so I guess when Justin got famous, I kind of took all that negative energy and put it on him. So, anyway, a couple of days ago my sister read an interview and then we saw various things and he is really cool. He has worked with and is friends with all these people I really admire, he's obviously a cool person, it is apparent from any interview that I watched or read. I have heard he's gotten mad a paparazzi, but my goodness, how can he be blamed for that? And the thing is even if he had a bad day or something, he's not perfect. No one is! But there are a heck of a lot more things I've seen to show that he is cool than that he isn't. So I really like him now. I really enjoy his music too. It is totally my type of music. My favorite song of his so far is "What Goes Around Comes Around" then "Love Stoned" then "Cry Me a River", but I've liked all the songs I've heard. Lucy and I are really wanting to watch stuff of him now. We are kind of in a thing of him. Of course we also think he is extremely cute ;)

Just to be clear, Zack is my main guy, then Eric, but there is certainly room for Justin.

Alright, I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow