current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

MMC, CI and Bones - Good stuff!
07-26-08 - 6:24 p.m.

Feeling: tired

Thinking: I need to sleep, ha ha.


Hi, I just felt like posting. I don't really know why. I wanted to say something, but I can't remember what it was. Hopefully I will think of it later, but if not than oh well. Anyway, Lucy has to get on here so I have to go.

Oh, there is going to be an episode of the new Mickey Mouse Club on Disney channel tomorrow. Yeah, that is the one with Justin. I haven't seen him in that since pretty much when it was first on. I remember watching him in it though. I watched pretty much every season of that show (I think it ended when I was about 14).

Completely off the subject, I haven't seen L&O: CI in a while. I miss it, especially seeing Goren, but Eames too of course.

Also, the Bones episode "The Girl with the Curl" is going to be on on Monday. I can't remember if I talked about that. I don't like the end (when Angela says she doesn't want to keep dating Jack - we all know she changes her mind of course ;)), but that ep. has one of my absolute most favorite Hodgins and Angela shipper moments! That is the part when Hodgins holds onto the swing handles and brings Angela closer and then kisses her. OMFG, that is chemistry!! I LOVE IT!!!

Well I guess I ended up having something to talk about after all.

I remembered I wanted to talk about new Doctor Who and Atlantis eps! Oh well, I am too tired. I'll have to leave that for next time.

Ok, that's it for now!

yesterday - tomorrow