current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Latest Bones ep. (Spoilers!)
09-04-08 - 9:21 a.m.

Hi, ok I don't have a lot of time, once again. I am just going to say that although there were some funny moments, overall the ep. sucked. I read a spoiler that Angela and Hodgins were breaking up, but I hoped it wasn't true. Not only was it true, but they broke up because of this really stupid reason involving trust. I don't have time to get into it now. Anyway, I am pissed off at TPTB for this show and particularly Hart for changing the dynamic of the show. I don't know what's going to happen in the future, but I hope this is just some weird situation that will be worked out. Things are supposed to be a certain way and that isn't the case now.

I have other news, but that will have to wait (even though it's important).

yesterday - tomorrow