current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

My actor and character attraction lists
09-14-08 - 5:16 p.m.

Feeling: not too bad

Watching: The Man (movie)

Thinking: Eugene Levy is so funny!

Hello. Well, I'm kind of stressed about money problems, but I'm not worrying about that right now. I just wanted to make this entry to list the people whom I am most attracted to at this time. I have listed actors first, then characters. I am physically attracted to all these people, but they are most attractive to me because they have great personalities. By the way, there are other people whom I find attractive, but these are the top. I may add to this list if I think of more people. So, without further ado...

The list (actors)

1. Enrique Murciano

Ok, he's hot no doubt! He's also funny, smart, and has good views (he's an Obama and gay rights supporter).

2. Eric Millegan

He's such a cutie! He has a sweet personality and is a nice down to earth guy.

3. Zooey Deschanel

Those eyes are something else. I love her voice (talking and singing). She's modest, but driven.

4. TJ Thyne

He's so funny and such a charmer!

The List (characters)

1. Danny Taylor (Without a Trace)

He's sweet, empathetic, smart, funny, and just an all around good person!

2. Zack Addy (Bones)

He's extremely intelligent, but still hardly understands anything about the "real world". He's is a unique person, who cares a lot about his friends.

3. Jack Hodgins (Bones)

Sure he's gets a bit carried away with the conspiracy theories, and he's got a bit of a temper (which he has learned to control), but he's a great guy. He doesn't like that the US is being run by the rich (Even though he has a lot of money) and I respect the fact that he wants to work in the lab, even though he could just live at home and never work another day in his life.

So those are my lists (for now).

And that's it!


yesterday - tomorrow