current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Matthew and Spencer (yay!)
11-16-08 - 12:42 p.m.

Ok, you know what the best part about getting into a show and getting to love a character on that show is (other than watching the show getting to see that person, of course)? Getting to know that person who portrays the character you love. Case in point, Matthew Gray Gubler who portrays Spencer. He is frickin' awesome and I never would have even known about him if I hadn't gotten into CM. I mean maybe I would have seen him eventually, but not as quickly. I think of all the people who have portrayed characters I've loved, the people I liked the most are Matthew, Eric and TJ. All their personalities are just really appealing to me.

If you want to see coolness, go here

I spent the last couple of hours watching vids of Matthew and Spencer on You Tube. Oh, I finished my slide show (I think I may have called it a vid, but it's not):

I know it's kind of weird with the mirror images, but I like it.

That's all for now :)

yesterday - tomorrow