current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

money problems (the bad) and shows (the good)
11-16-08 - 4:29 a.m.

So I am feeling stressed and kind of confused, but I don't want to get into why (the confused part). I am partly stressed because I went shopping a couple of days ago and I called the bank to see how much money I had and the electronic voice said "$119.20". Ok, so I didn't go over that, but when I got home and checked online, it said on the page "-$58.60". Ok, so apparently something I bought online didn't go through or something. I am so frickin' bad at managing my money! So the worst frickin' thing is that I apparently went over 3 times, so I have 3 overdraft fees! That is $105 damn dollars just from overage charges!

I am going to get paid in about a week, but now almost all the money is going to the money I owe. Meanwhile, Lucy is telling me she NEEDS Acidophiles, so I have to go over again, unless I can find some at the $.99 store because I have $3.00 on my person. I am really trying to get back on track as far as the money situation, but I need to do a better job of watching what I spend.

On a much better note, I'd like to say how glad I am that some shows repeat, particularly on Friday and Saturday.

Ok, on Friday at 10, Lucy and I watch Numbers. Sanctuary is on then, however it repeats at 12 am. After Numbers, Atlantis is on at 11, but Criminal Minds is also on A&E (re-runs, but of course I still like to watch it), however the same ep. repeats at 3. If Sanctuary and Criminal Minds didn't repeat, it would massively suck because we'd end up having to miss another good show. I already have to alternate watching WAT and Eli Stone (that is watching one show one week and the other show the next week), so I'm glad I don't have to do that for these shows. New eps. of CM are on Wed. at 9, right after Bones (different channel, CM is on CBS and Bones is on Fox). I'm obviously glad I can always watch it when new eps. are on.

I made a slide show of Spencer, but I don't know when I will get a chance to put it up. It's pretty simple. I still want to make one for Danny because I have some good ideas and a song that is perfect for him (at least I think), but I'll have to see when I can get around to making it.

Ok, that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow