current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Shopping, something new and Basketball
12-03-08 - 4:58 a.m.

I guess it's been a while since I made an entry. I'm going shopping tomorrow and I'm looking forward to having food because we are running low.

I have some news. I have a new love (I know, it's ridiculous how often this happens). That is Henry Foss from the show "Sanctuary". I was kind of noticing him as I watched the show, but it wasn't till the episode "Edward" that I really noticed him and realized how much I love him. So yeah, hopefully I will settle down with the love thing for a bit, I am pretty darn smitten with Henry.

Every Thursday is basketball on TNT. I mean it plays other days, on other channels, but I like watching it on TNT because I always know when it is on. I love rooting for my favorite teams. Basketball rules!

It seems like I might have more to talk about, but I don't remember what it was. Oh well.

I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow