current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Grammys, Oscars, Numb3rs, Henry (Yay!)!
03-09-09 - 1:12 p.m.

I am really frickin' tired, but I am overdue for an entry, so here I am. First, I watched the Grammy's and the Academy awards. I know a lot of music that is out now, so I knew a lot of the nominees. However, I haven't seen a lot of movies recently, but I am aware of most of the movies out right now. As usual, I agreed with some winners and disagreed with others. I think all in all I was satisfied. The shows were good. Hugh Jackman hosted the Oscars and he did a great job. There were some great performances in both shows as well.

Next up, I love the show Numb3rs and it takes place in LA. Well, I found out that Jordan Farmar and Pau Gasol of the LA Lakers are going to guest star in next weekds ep! How frickin' cool is that!? I am so taping the ep! Charlie, Larry, Amita and Charlie's Dad (I'm afraid I can't remember his name), are trying to help CalSci win a basketball game because they haven't won in like 6 years. So, they are using math to try to figure out some strategies. I am guessing that has something to do with Farmar and Gasol being on the show. Anyway, it's probably going to be very cool :)

One more thing... Guess who I am in love with again? Did you guess Henry? ;) Yes, it's true! I still love Marshall of course, but I'm not in love with him. Truthfully, I don't know if I was ever really out of love with Henry, but I wasn't able to see him in current eps, and then I saw Marshall in a couple of eps. of IPS that I hadn't seen (though they were re-runs) and I got attached to him, if you will (Marshall, that is and I don't know why that happened exactly, my brain is weird, but I'm glad things are back to the way they are supposed to be). So, then there were no eps. of IPS, and I didn't see Marshall that much and I realized I was thinking about Henry more, he was coming back to the foreground, where he is supposed to be. When I saw pics of him, I still felt like I could still be in love with him, but I wasn't thinking about how I was in love with him. However, when I look at pics of Marshall, I care about him, but I don't feel like I could still be in love with him. Anyway, this is the first time this has happened, me going back and falling in love with someone after I feel in love with someone else (and of course falling out of love with the latter person). It's interesting, but I am very happy I am in love with Henry again. I can tell I am more in love with him than I was with Marshall. It's interesting how one can tell that when they really think about how they feel for a person, they can tell how in love they are with each person. I am very much in love with Henry!

Ok, I have really gotta go to bed, so that's it for now!

yesterday - tomorrow