current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Kanye (West, that is ;))!
03-18-09 - 10:18 a.m.


Look what I just found...

http://www.aceshowbiz.com/news/view/00022863.html

OMFG, that is so frickin' cool! I love Family Guy and I'm sure Cleveland is going to be a very funny and cool show. I am really looking forward to hearing Kanye's voice on there and seeing his character. It will probably be really funny!

Speaking of Kanye, well I don't think I have talked about it yet, but I am a big fan of his. People sometimes get on his case, saying he has a big ego because he talks about how great he is, but you know what, well he is great! What is wrong with knowing you are talented and good at something and saying it? And the thing is, he admits when he makes mistakes, when he says or does the wrong thing. He does not claim to be perfect, but he knows what he's good at. Anyway, I have seen enough things of Kanye to know he's a good person and personally, I really respect him.

As for his music, well of course it is awesome. I only have "Graduation" and "808's and Heartbreak", but I'd like to get more of his albums, because I'd probably love them too.

My favorite song on Graduation is "Stronger" and my favorite song on "808's" is "Welcome to Heartbreak". Both albums have a very different feel, but they are both excellent.

Ok, I guess that's all for now :)

yesterday - tomorrow