current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Banks often suck (literally) and I miss Sanctuary!!!
03-27-09 - 10:40 a.m.

Yeah so I checked my bank account and I had about $4 in each account. So, took $120 out of one account thinking I would just have the $35 over draft fee and then of course owe that plus the $116 (120 - 4 of course). However, when I checked my account, I was -$340 because apparently some of my transactions had not gone through, even though it was saying on my account that they had gone through. So I had all these damn over draft charges. Hopefully I can get some removed. Either way, it sucks. I guess I just have to do a better job of paying attention to how much money I have.

I AM REALLLY REALLLY REALLLY MISSING "SANCTUARY"!!!! Frickin' hell I can't wait till new eps. come back on!! Ugh! I just wanted to express my frustration about the show being off the air for so dang long! I am nervous about things that are going on, but I still really want to see new eps. and I know things will work out eventually and I really want to see how everything works out. I know I am using the term "really" a lot, but it is appropriate under these circumstances.

Ok, that's it for now!

yesterday - tomorrow