current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Mostly Justin
04-26-09 - 8:22 a.m.

Ok, well I have got it really really really bad! I haven't had a crush this big in quite a while! This is definitely one of the biggest crushed I have had, I guess it's because Justin is so frickin' attractive to me, I mean that is David's looks are really appealing to me and I guess that combined with Justin's personality it just does it for me, at least in the crush department. Of course Henry is still important to me, but right now I am the most into Justin, take that as you will, but I am quite obsessed! I am really into WOWP, but especially Justin! I would say I am not just addicted to WOWP, I am addicted to Justin. I just keep thinking about how beautiful he is and when I am not seeing him, I want to see him, even if I saw him a few seconds ago! Yes, I have it bad, but I can't help it!

Woo, WOWP is on today! Oh, I am soo frickin' happy! Oh, man, I can't wait, I mean I have to wait, but I wish I didn't have to. Oh well, it is definitely something to look forward to!

The Mighty Boosh is on tonight too. I am looking forward to that, but not as much as WOWP!

Ok, I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow