current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

WOWP, Jonas, Adult Swim, basketball (Playoffs!)
05-03-09 - 7:55 a.m.

Ok, my goodness I am tired! I mean to go to bed way earlier than this, but of course I got caught up doing stuff online. Anyway, I am going to post this as quickly as possible and then get to bed! I really want to get some sleep because WOWP is on a lot today and I don't want to miss any eps!

So, I obviously alreayd said I am in love with Justin, but I wanted to elaborate. I was wondering why I was more attracted to Justin than Henry. Also, while I didn't think about what it meant, I realized I was noticing more of Justin, like I was noticing his personality and what he was saying as much as the physical, where as before I would mostly be thinking about his looks. Then I was watching the ep. last night "Famiy Game Night" and I realized I am in love with him! Also, the reason I am more attracted to him is because I am not in love with Henry anymore. I still care about him, but I do not have those types of feelings. I am actually more in love with Justin than I have been with anyone so far. He is just so appealing to me, like in every way!

The ep. that was on last night is called "Justin's New Girlfriend". Harper and Justin realize they both like silent movies, so they go to a few together, but just as friends. Then Alex gets jealous and gives Harper the idea that she and Justin are actually dating so that Harper will start acting weird and Justin won't want to hang out. Of course Alex realizes this is wrong eventually and tires to work things out. At one point Justin and Harper get annoyed at Alex, so Justin does a spell to put everyone in a silent movie for a bit because Alex doesn't like silent movies. It's a very cool scene, one of my faves so far. Actually the ep. is one of my faves so far, I really loved it. Oh yeah, at the end, Justin tells Harper that he still wants to be friends and Harper realizes she should not be so weird, act too giddy, talk too much, etc. around Justin. Justin will probably always just like her as a friend, but at least she still gets to spend time with him, but he'll only want to spend time with her if she's acting normal. I like the idea of Harper and Justin being friends, obviously Harper is still best friends with Alex, but Justin and Harper have some interestes that Alex doesn't share.

I love Sundays. Not only is WOWP on a lot, but there are some great Adult Swim Shows including... "The Migthy Boosh". Yay! That is my 2nd fave show that is currently on right now (WOWP is first of course).

Oh, also yesterday was the premiere of the Disney channel show "Jonas". It stars the Jonas brothers (Kevin, Joe and Nick). They live in a firehouse with their dad, go to school and perform/write music. Interesting and funny things happening between these times. It's a really cool show. I like the Jonas brothers and it looked like a good show to me and of course I was right.

The Playoffs are going on. Of course I am rooting for the Lakers all the way, but there are some other teams that I like to root for, just not when they play the lakers ;)

Ok, I guess that's it for now!

yesterday - tomorrow