current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Movies (Up, Night at the Museum, The Nines)
06-03-09 - 7:03 a.m.

Hello, I don't want to take long, just wanted to say a couple things. First, I went to see "Up" and "Night At The Museum: Battle of The Smithsonian" w/ Lucy the day before yesterday. Up was really good, but NATM was my fave. I like the ending the best. I really like Amelia. My fave character in Up is Russel.

Speaking of movies, I rented a movie called "The Nines" that stars Ryan. It is a really frickin' good movie. The more things I see of Ryan, both movies and stuff when he is himself, the more amazed I am. He is just seriously wonderful. Anyway, I highly recommend that movie. In fact, I am going to go watch it w/ my sister right now. That is why I didn't want to take long ;)

Ok, that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow