current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

My clumsiness, my day and such
04-21-05 - 7:44 a.m.


Omg, I'm so clumsy! I was going to get a bite of that cheesecake and it fell on the floor! Of course it landed face down. Oh well, it's not like I needed all those calories anyway.

I'm in my 20s so obviously I don't like guys that are like 16, but nevertheless, I can tell if I could like them when they are older. I will think I'll be glad when they are 18 so I can like them he he. Anyway, my point is that Ever since Shia Labeouf (that kid who plays Lewis in the Disney show "Even Stevens") was like 16, I have thought that if he was older I would be attracted to him, but I couldn't be because he was not old enough for me to like. Well I was just looking him up on IMDB after watching an ep. of Even Stevens, and I found out he is 18 and turning 19 in June so it's ok for me to like him now. Yay! he he. Of course most of the time in ES he is a lot younger so I just think he's cute for a kid there.

I went shopping yesterday and bought "Meet The Fockers" and Rob Thomas's new album. I bought 2 copies so my sis would have one too. I am such a generous sister ;)

I also saw a movie. Yes, that movie. I know, pathetic. Lucy has a dentist appt. on Sat. and after that we're gonna go to the mall and to the movies so we will probably see a diffrent movie. I don't know which one yet.

Ok, that's all I can think of for now, bye.

yesterday - tomorrow