current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

TGGEP, Shia, etc.
10-20-05 - 4:03 a.m.


I really want to post in my diary, but my sis is just getting out of the br. What the fuck? How much can Murphy hate me? Ok, it's not every time, but it seems like she always gets out when I want to do something where I don't want her to be around me. What the fuck ever, I'm just going to have to post quickly I guess. Anyway, I saw TGGEP for the 9th time yesterday. I told you I was obsessed. I want to see it one more time because that will be an even 10 and then I guess I'll stop after that. I have seen that movie more times in the theater than any other movie. I think Newsies was 2nd, that was like 8 times. I can't wait till the DVD comes out! I hope there are a lot of extras.

I have been thinking a lot about things lately, I don't really know what, well various things like the war and needing money and just life. I can't really explain it. I just think too much I guess.

I have been trying to draw Shia, but haven't had much success. I have this urge to capture his features. I would sculpt him or paint him, but I don't have the equipment or the room to really do something like that. I don't draw very well, but I think I could if I really tried hard. If I do eventually capture him and feel the picture (or pictures) does him justice, I will put it up here.

I don't know if I was going to say anything else. I guess that was it. I want to rap it up before Lucy gets out. Bye for now...

yesterday - tomorrow