current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Love and Law and Order
08-27-08 - 10:20 a.m.

Feeling: weird

Thinking: I hope I can go out today

I'm feeling out of sorts today, it's weird, I don't know. I think I need to sleep. I wanted to revise my Law and Order list. It is currently as follows: CI with Goren and Eames, SVU, then Law and Order and CI with Logan the same. I never watched L&O all the time till recently, but I did watch it sometimes. However, I never watched SVU, because almost all the eps have to do with sex crimes and/or crimes involving kids. Other show deal with those subjects sometimes, but not in nearly every ep. That stuff is pretty intense for me, so I didn't watch SVU, but then I started realizing that I'd really like to check it out. Now that I have, I can't help watching it because I love the characters so much. Also, even though the show deals with some intense subjects, it's not too hard to handle because they mostly talk about the crime, but we don't usually see that much.

In other news...

Oh my goodness, I can't believe I am going to say this but... I don't love Zack romantically anymore! That's right. I do still love him, but not like that. Get ready for another doozy. I still love Goren, but I also love someone else and that person is (drum roll please)... Jack Hodgins! Yes, that's right, Zack's best friend. What do you think of that? I know it's weird, I loved Zack and Goren, now I love Hodgins and Goren. Of course as I basically said, when I say "love", I mean romantic, because there are a lot of people I love as friends or in a more platonic way (although I might still find them attractive, I do still find Zack attractive, even if I don't think of him the same way.). I always thought that I would never feel that way about Hodgins and I would always feel that way about Zack, but low and behold. I have quite a few pics of Zack and Hodgins together and some of my favorite scenes from the show are scenes with Hodgins and Zack, but while I used to be totally looking at Zack, now I'm going to be totally looking at Hodgins.

I still go on Planet Millegan and Eric Online of course. I mean obviously I still love Eric (again, the same way as with Zack)!

Speaking of Eric, his b-day was on the 25th. I went on PM and left him a "Happy Birthday" message. We sent him a personalized award that says "Eric Millegan: King of the Planet", a card and a book with letters from some of the members(including one from me). Eric said he really appreciated the gifts. That made me happy and I'm glad I was a part of all that.

Ok, I'm tired and can't think anymore, so I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow