current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

trip to sf, other stuff
08-03-03 - 9:35 p.m.

Feeling - Confused

Last weekend, I went to San Fransisco w/ my mom to watch my cousins compete in a Karate tournament and also to shop and look around. I had a lot of fun. One of my cousins got a silver medal and the other got 2 silvers and a bronze. I got alot of souvenirs too. On the way up I went to Solvang and visited friends in Paso.

Now for why I am confused. I thought after college I would find a job quickly. I have not found one yet and now I may end up getting a job at Walmart again. Why is life so hard for some people and easy for others? My mom went to a HS reunion and found out that one of her friends got an inheritance from some relatives and now she doesn't even have to work. Not that I want to get money from my relatives dying, but I just don't understand why life is like that. And I don't understand why I can't be really smart like some people I went to school w/ and esp. why I can't get a better job after going to college for almost 3 years.

Life is pretty close to sucking. I hope things start to make more sense.

I guess that's all for now...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow