current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

POTC was awesome!
07-13-03 - 4:23 p.m.

Feeling - Happy

Hey, well POTC was so cool! It was awesome seeing it at the EC. The audience was totally cheering and all that! Orli was great in it, but my fave character was Jack Sparrow played by Jhonny Depp. He had the funniest parts and I thought he was the coolest character. Anyway the movie was really cool and had great special effects! I'd like to see it again, but I don't know if I'll get a chance.

Man I am so wishing that the 22nd would come. That is my drive test date. I am feeling pretty comfortable and I know what to expect so I think I will pass. I can't wait to be able to drive whenever I want!

Ok, I guess that's it for now...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow