current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

image station is sucking right now!
02-22-03 - 3:53 a.m.

Mood: Frustrated! Ok, well it's f-ing almost 4 am and I need to go to bed, but I was trying to upload an animation and it's telling me the file is not valid. It is f-ing valid, and I have uploaded files of that type before so I don't know what the F image stations problem is! I should just go to bed, but it is annoying the hell out of me! I worked really hard on the damn animation!

Any f-ing way... I had a good time in Ojai of course. Didn't do anything special, just went shopping and all that. I did get a book called "Timeline" by Michael Chrichton. I love that book! It is one of my faves, but I didn't have a copy of it and now I do :) I'm going to the movies w/ my family today to see COS again. It's at the cheapy theater. Hopefully I can get up early >:( Ok, well I guess that's it. I'm gonna go to bed now, but I'm gonna do that animation again and save it cause maybe I accidentally saved it in the wrong format or something. Anyway, I'm gonna try that and if that doesn't work I guess image station is just a peice of crap cause I have saved files like that before!

Ok, I'm leaving now...

yesterday - tomorrow