current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

server probs, my view on the war, ect.
03-21-03 - 3:56 a.m.

Mood- Tired

I am rather annoyed w/ this new server thing. There is a new server that was set up for Diaryland and anyone who doesn't have gold membership can't change their template right now because there are probs w/ it. It used to be that you couldn't add an entry when the server was too busy (before the new server was up); now I guess there are still problems. Hopefully, there will not be any times when I can't add an entry.

This is kinda mean, and I know it's not true, but I kind of feel like the reason all this is happening is it's just a sneaky attempt to make people who aren't gold members give in and become gold members :p I know that's not true and I hope I don't get in trouble from the diaryland person or anything, but I'm just frustrated. I can't become a gold member anyway. I understand why it's needed and that it takes a lot of money to run a site, but I just don't have the money. I have enough things to pay for each month, and as long as the basic service is free, I'm gonna take advantage of it, despite the problems. Anyway, hopefully it will be worked out soon.

I wanted to say my op. on the war. I'm not gonna say much, except I am against the war. I don't think it is the only way to solve this problem. I think it is just the easy way out, but def. not the smartest or best way. I also don't like Bush and I don't respect his decisions. If anyone has a problem w/ me saying that, well that's too bad because it is my op. Also, That is why I love America because I have the right to say how I feel. I don't have to agree w/ the choices of the government, even if I agree w/ the basic fundamentals of this country. Anyway, I haven't talked about the war till now, but I just wanted to say how I felt. I'm not gonna talk about it anymore because it doesn't do any good, and I don't like war so no more talk about it!

I want to go to the movies tomorrow, but I don't think I will since it's almost 4 am and I'll prob. get up late. Maybe I'll go Sat. My sis wants to see Piglet's big movie, and so do I, but I also really want to see Dream catcher so we'll have to see what happens.

That's all for now.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow