current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

I worry too much =P
05-22-06 - 3:18 p.m.


Feeling: Happy again! :D

Thinking: Woo, I'm moody!


So, I called the credit card company and they said I could pay on the first. I think they mostly send those letters to scare people into contacting them. So, that's worked out and I'm very relieved. I also made an appt. for Sammy for the vet (he won't chew wood pieces for some reason, so his teeth are getting long), made an appt. for Lucy and me for the doctors (check ups) and cancelled my homebuyer's protection, which I may need some day, but not right now and I don't need 40 dollars taken out of my checking account each month for no reason.

I think, until the first, I'm all caught up. I feel so accomplished ;)

Yay, so now I do have money from my check. Thank goodness, because we are low on food, paper towels and... TP, and you know how bad things are when you don't have any TP!

Ok, well I gotta go cash my check. See ya!

yesterday - tomorrow