current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

My obsession
04-24-08 - 7:39 p.m.


Feeling: obsessed

Thinking: About a certain person and show

Is this unhealthy? It feels like it could be, but I don't care. I have been addicted to a lot of shows, but I swear this is the most. I don't know, I probably said that about the other things I was into, but I still feel that way now. I've been on the comp. all day and besides going to the Wiki CSI board I go on to post one time, guess what I have been reading about, posting about, looking up pictures of, etc? Yep, you guessed it! Of course, this question was slightly rhetorical as obviously you don't have to even guess. So yeah, my love for Zack is getting stronger, my love for all the other characters (platonic type love, although I am attracted to all of them, but not as much as a certain person, of course) is getting stronger. I just can't think of anything else! I am consumed. I know, see that sounds so bad, but it's true! I was planning to make a Zack picture show vid and I really want to do that. I have to just find the time! I don't think there was really anything else I wanted to say. I just LOVE, ADORE, RESPECT, ABSOLUTELY AM COMPLETELY COM...PLETE...LY Enamored of course with one particular person, but also with every person in that show! If I have been THIS into something, it hasn't been for a while, but I'm not complaining and I hope it lasts for a long long time!

yesterday - tomorrow